IAAG is an aeronautics training organisation recognised by the Direction Générale de L’Aviation Civile (DGAC, the French civil aviation authority). The Amaury de la Grange training centre is recognised by different Civil Aviation Authorities around the world through the following accreditations : 

Airline pilot theoretical training :  

Aeronautics maintenance technician training :

Accreditation FR.147.0013download approvals

Basic PART 66 training :
categories A1, B1.1, B1.3 B2 

Type rating training :
ATR 42/72, Embraer 120, Beechcraft 300 series, Reims Aviation F406